29 Jan 2015

Community Organisation of the Year 2015

Australia Day Awards 2015

From left to right: Deputy Mayor Allan Winterbottom, BCCT Secretary Ron Norman, BCCT Chairperson Dennis Hayward, BCCT Executive Officer Jenny Paton, Mayor Linda Downey and Actor Bryan Brown

BCCT has won Bankstown council’s Australia day award for community organisation of the year 2015! Read More

29 Jan 2014

HACC Cert III Graduation

HACC Cert 3

BCCT staff receive their Certificate III’s in Home and Community Care

Our front line staff were given their Home and Community Care Certificate III’s today and we celebrated with a graduation ceremony. Read More

12 Sep 2013


Revesby Opening

Left to Right: Jenny Paton CEO Bankstown Canterbury Community Transport; Tania Milhailuk, State Member for Bankstown; Dennis Hayward Chairman BCCT; Daryl Melham, former Federal Member for Banks; Clr Khal Asfour, Mayor of Bankstown Council; Clr Ian Stromborg; Ron Norman, Secretary BCCT.

Bankstown Canterbury Community Transport (BCCT) recently celebrated the official opening of their new depot and headquarters at 28 Queen Street, Revesby. Read More